## **Annual Meeting Agenda**

Open Meeting: Mary Joviak

Opening Prayer: Pastor Tim Nybroten

Vote for Council, Synod Assembly and Nom Comm members: Clay Mohler

State of Church: Pastor Tim Nybroten

Budget Approval – Chuck Roehrick

By-Law Financial Paragraphs Approval– Chuck Roehrick

Closing Prayer: Pastor Erin Morris